Chanel

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hi everybody, how’s everything going?

Today I’m talking about Chanel, one of the brands I like the most.

Since some time ago, I’ve been asking for some Chanel cosmetics to start building up my make up collection. Today I can show you some bits I got for Christmas which can be useful for buying someone or just to buy to ourselves at some point.

1.- Rouge Allure Velvet, 38.

That the fact that is red doesn’t stop you from wearing this lipstick during daytime. It’s perfect for any time of the day!

IMG_4641

IMG_4652

IMG_4666

IMG_4656.JPG

IMG_4688.JPG

2.- Rouge Noir, 18

This colour is one of my favourite. Some people say it’s just for winter time but, honestly, I can’t help wearing it all year around!

IMG_4689.JPG

 

IMG_4692.JPG

3.- Le Top Coat, Quick Dry and Shine

For the ones who love nail art, here’s the final touch to nail polish. I already tried it and I can’t believe my nails lasted for more than four days now.

 

IMG_4697.JPG

IMG_4716.JPG

4.- Écriture De Chanel, Eyeliner Pen

If you prefer eyeliner pen to the classical one, here’s one option. It last and it’s not difficult to use it.

IMG_4712.JPG

5.- Rouge Coco Shine, 477

The perfect colour for when we don’t want to wear proper lipstick but still want to wear something in our lips. It’s so moisturising and it last for a long period of time.

IMG_4718.JPG

IMG_4721.JPG

6.- Chanel Mirror

Perfect for carrying in our bag and indispensable for checking out our make up!

IMG_4710.JPG

7.- Signe Particulier, Eyeshadow

From smoky shadows to nude colours, the perfect combination for any occasion.

 

IMG_4730.JPG

IMG_4706.JPG

 

So that’s it, I hope you liked it and that maybe I helped you find something to add to your collection 😉

With love, P

 

“A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous”

                                                                        -Coco Chanel-

 

One thought on “Chanel

  1. Pingback: Coco’s July Favorites | cocoisthenewblack

Leave a Reply

